Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Martin martin.eriksson@sala.se
Larsson Gunnar
Hamrin Erik erik.hamrin@sala.se
Johansson Michael PB michael.pbjohansson@sala.se
Widén Johan johan.widen@sala.se
Kihlström Victoria victoria.kihlstrom@sala.se
Johansson Elin elin.m.johansson@sala.se
Molin Peter peter.molin@sala.se
Lagberg Jörgen overformyndaren@sala.se
Karlsson Fredrik
Kirotar Martti
Bergling Tomas tomas.bergling@sala.se
Molin Viveca viveca.molin@sala.se
Eljansbo Hans hans.eljansbo@sala.se