Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wigelsbo Anders anders.wigelsbo@sala.se
Westin Anders anders.westin@sala.se
Gillerblad Anna anna.gillerblad@sala.se
Pettersson Elisabet elisabet.pettersson@sala.se
Eriksson Gustaf gustaf.eriksson@sala.se
Gunnarsson Carola carola.gunnarsson@sala.se
Johansson Sture sture.johansson@sala.se
Gustafsson Christer christer.gustafsson@sala.se
Larsson Bengt bengt.larsson@sala.se
Eriksson Christer christer.eriksson2@sala.se
Nilsson Elisabeth elisabeth.nilsson@sala.se
Eriksson Carina
Eriksson Mats
Ohlsson Ulla ulla.ohlsson@sala.se
Johansson Hans hans.johansson@sala.se
Eriksson Anna-Carin
Örhström Mårten marten.ohrstrom@sala.se
Larsson Barbro barbro.larsson@sala.se