Salas Bästa (SBÄ)

Förtroendevalda personer (7 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sandberg Lars lars.sandberg@sala.se
Westman Ulf ulf.westman@sala.se
Westman Hanna hanna.westman@sala.se
Eriksson Magnus magnus.eriksson2@sala.se
Ahlin Daniel daniel.ahlin@sala.se
Träskman Ralf ralf.traskman@sala.se
Andersson Marcus marcus.andersson@sala.se