Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stenberg Eva eva.stenberg@sala.se
Nilsson Åsa asa.nilsson2@sala.se
Kärvinge Viktor viktor.karvinge@sala.se
Andersson Bleckert Emil emil.anderssonbleckert@sala.se
Nyberg Kristina kristina.nyberg@sala.se
Spårebo Ulrika ulrika.sparebo@sala.se
Runerås Camilla camilla.runeras@sala.se
Kihlström Bo bo.kihlstrom@sala.se
Nilsson Pia pia.nilsson@sala.se
Lindgren Ann-Kristin annkristin.lindgren@sala.se
Frank Sven sven.frank@sala.se
Bleckert Sanna sanna.bleckert@sala.se
Rapp Per-Olov per-olov.rapp@sala.se
Nilsson Lotta lotta.nilsson@sala.se
Andersson Glenn glenn.andersson@sala.se
Calissendorff Thomas thomas.calissendorff@sala.se
Hakvinsson Stig stig.hakvinsson@sala.se
Beiron Birgitta birgitta.beiron@sala.se
Ekebom Alf alf.ekebom@sala.se
Forsgren Christina christina.forsgren@skola.sala.se
Åberg Eva eva.aberg@sala.se
Andersson Rutger rutger.andersson@sala.se
Edvardsson Kenneth kenneth.edvardsson@sala.se
Lindgren Jesper jesper.lindgren@sala.se
Ekebom Karl-Axel karl-axel.ekebom@sala.se
Silversten Jessica jessica.silversten@sala.se
Andersson Mona
Dahlström Anders
Kristoffersson Carina carina.kristoffersson@sala.se
Stöpare Rapp Torgerd
Bäckebo Peter peter.backebo@sala.se
Albinsson Jan jan.albinsson@sala.se
Gustavsson Fassika fassika.gustavsson@sala.se
Johansson Carl carl.johansson@sala.se
Hellstrand Niklas niklas.hellstrand@sala.se
Vakant
Juthberg Bengt bengt.juthberg@sala.se
Hedlund Daniel daniel.hedlund@sala.se