Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Edman Magnus magnus.edman@sala.se
Jagero Ragge ragge.jagero@sala.se
Juthberg Liisa liisa.juthberg@sala.se
Liljekvist Joel joel.liljekvist@sala.se
Jonsson Ingvar ingvar.jonsson@sala.se
Andersson Andreas andreas.andersson@sala.se
Lindqvist Sverre sverre.lindqvist@sala.se
Gehlin Hans hans.gehlin@sala.se
Göransson Emil emil.goransson@sala.se
Mahmoud Restem Shikho restemshikho.mahmoud@sala.se
Eriksson Louise louise.eriksson@sala.se